One of those days

It’s just one of those days today. I woke up with an allergic reaction over my face, hands and elbows and I feel itchy all over. This happened 4 months ago too but no one know’s what is causing it. Although I have a sneaky suspicion it may be my hair dye??

I wanted to pay my deposit to DCU today to secure my place but I “didn’t exist” in the system.

Also, money that has been trying to transfer to my account from the Fee’s office in college refuses to go in….. BOILING POINT!! “Breath Ciara breath” .. 

Then, I rolled up my sleeves and became a pushy person! I’m not aggressive by any means but sometimes you need to stand your ground when you know you’re not in the wrong. Anyway.. after numerous phone calls, stress and hair being pulled out.. end result of the day??

Money should be in next week and my fee’s are paid! RESULT!! everything’s sorted! 🙂

….. except my allergies *scratch, scratch*

Image

Leave a Reply

