Busy Busy Busy!

Hey guys! 🙂

So I know I promised a blog/vlog after I came back from Amsterdam but honestly I forgot how much work this thesis is! However I have lots of events coming up soon so I’m just going to keep recording them and writing notes about them and then I’ll bombard you with so many blogs you’ll be sick of me 🙂 My thesis is due in the first week in September! 20,000 words and it feels like it’s never going to end. For now I’ll throw a couple of Amsterdam pics your way.

Miss you all! Stay safe.

Ciára xoxox

First arrived in Amsterdam :)

First arrived in Amsterdam 🙂

 

Anne Frank Museum

Anne Frank Museum

IMG_3111 IMG_3124 IMG_3144 IMG_3147 

Compliments of the hotel ♥

Compliments of the hotel ♥

At the Koh-I-Noor Indian Restaurant ♥

At the Koh-I-Noor Indian Restaurant ♥

Dam Square

Dam Square

 IMG_3274 IMG_3296

By Central Station ♥

By Central Station ♥

Leave a Reply

